Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

By event
By location
By date

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

January 27, 2019 - 06:30am
Proceeds from the event will go to the Renal Unit at the Mandeville Regional Hospital. 
January 27, 2019 - 10:00am
-Bridal Fashion Show & design a dress finale -Bridal Wedding Market 
January 27, 2019 - 11:00am
The laid back season opener where players from all over the Island come to play some fun polo and...

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Yin Yoga
January 28, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

January 29, 2019 - 08:00am
The Caribbean’s biggest travel conference is coming to Jamaica. The event will be held in...

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

January 31, 2019 - 02:00pm
Special guest: Kukudoo

Friday, Feb 01, 2019

February 01, 2019 - 08:00pm
HARD WINE: The Ultimate Soca Experience  Friday, Feb 1 @ MAS CAMP The Best of Soca Music...

Saturday, Feb 02, 2019

February 02, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

February 03, 2019 - 07:00am
The Heart Foundation presents its Run for Your Heart 5k on February 3, 2019 at the Emancipation...
February 03, 2019 - 03:00pm
#Brunchfirst#Partyafter

Monday, Feb 04, 2019

Yin Yoga
February 04, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Feb 06, 2019

February 06, 2019 - 08:00am
LearnFest Caribbean 2019 will be under the theme "Level Up & Set Yourself Apart". Speakers...

Thursday, Feb 07, 2019

February 07, 2019 - 10:00am
TEDxUWIMona featuring 13 speakers under the theme " Colour me different, the Jamaican story". Learn...

Saturday, Feb 09, 2019

February 09, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

February 10, 2019 - 09:00am
The observation of Mona Homecoming Celebrations (formerly, Commemoration Celebrations and Alumni...
February 10, 2019 - 02:00pm
Continuing the tradition of fun ladies, good polo and the best party!

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Yin Yoga
February 11, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

February 16, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Yin Yoga
February 18, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

February 23, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
February 23, 2019 - 08:00pm
Protoje performs his Grammy-nominated album "A Matter Of Time" Live in Concert at the Hope Gardens...

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

February 24, 2019 - 02:00pm
Get your floats ready!!! Music by: DJ Jigga and DJ Tippy

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Yin Yoga
February 25, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Mar 02, 2019

March 02, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 02, 2019 - 04:00pm
The Ultimate beach party

Monday, Mar 04, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 04, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019

March 05, 2019 - 09:00pm
Black Water Entertainment...

Saturday, Mar 09, 2019

March 09, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 09, 2019 - 07:00pm
Mix Masters- Smoke infinity876, Illusion Sound, Timelessfullspeed and many more

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 11, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

March 16, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 16, 2019 - 10:00pm
4 days/ 3 nights

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

March 17, 2019 - 02:00pm
Its Spring Bliss in Kingston, Jamaica and we want you to be a part of it. Come join us for a day of...

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 18, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

March 23, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 23, 2019 - 06:00pm
The Immaculate Conception Alumnae Association will be hosting the ICHS Hall of Fame Banquet on...

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 25, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

March 30, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 01, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 01, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Apr 06, 2019

April 06, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....