Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

By event
By location
By date

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

June 23, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
June 23, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jun 24, 2019

June 24, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019

June 26, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019

June 27, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

June 29, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.
June 29, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rewind Saturdays this and every Saturday night with oldies music by Arif Cooper.

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

June 30, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
June 30, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jul 01, 2019

July 01, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019

July 03, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019

July 04, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.

Saturday, Jul 06, 2019

July 06, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.
July 06, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rewind Saturdays this and every Saturday night with oldies music by Arif Cooper.

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

July 07, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
July 07, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jul 08, 2019

July 08, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019

July 10, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

July 11, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019

July 13, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.
July 13, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rewind Saturdays this and every Saturday night with oldies music by Arif Cooper.

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
July 14, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jul 15, 2019

July 15, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

July 17, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019

July 18, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019

July 20, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.
July 20, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rewind Saturdays this and every Saturday night with oldies music by Arif Cooper.

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

July 21, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
July 21, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jul 22, 2019

July 22, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019

July 24, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

July 25, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

July 27, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.
July 27, 2019 - 10:00pm
Rewind Saturdays this and every Saturday night with oldies music by Arif Cooper.

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

July 28, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.
July 28, 2019 - 08:00pm
90's Dancehall music by Stone Love, Sky Juice and Bass Odyssey with magnum drink specials all night.

Monday, Jul 29, 2019

July 29, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

July 31, 2019 - 07:00pm
Musical selections from the 70's, 80's & 90's with DJ Sanjay and other special guest selectors.

Thursday, Aug 01, 2019

August 01, 2019 - 07:00pm
Triple Thursdays short shorts edition with musical selections by Chromatic and Freshadon.