Upcoming Events ::

Kingston/St. Andrew

 

St. James

 

All other parishes

 

 

By event
By location
E.g., 2018-01-16
By date

Thursday, Dec 06, 2018

December 06, 2018 - 10:00pm
Music and Drink specials at Ladies Night every Thursday at Margaritaville.

Friday, Dec 07, 2018

December 07, 2018 - 06:00pm
Strictly Roots, Rockers, Dub and Reggae at Reggae Hostel.
December 07, 2018 - 07:00pm
Jamaica's hottest All-Inclusive party experience at Margaritaville Negril, every Friday night.
December 07, 2018 - 08:00pm
Enjoy reduced prices on all drinks, giveaways and free tokens.

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

December 09, 2018 - 08:00pm
At Margaritaville Montego Bay, enjoy some of the Best Local and International Rootsand Reggae...

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

December 11, 2018 - 08:00pm
Tuesday nights at Triple Century are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes....
December 11, 2018 - 10:00pm
At Margaritaville Montego Bay come out to this all-inclusive party. 

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

December 12, 2018 - 08:00pm
Oldies Music by guest DJ's every Wednesday at Pulse Lawns. 

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

December 13, 2018 - 10:00pm
Music and Drink specials at Ladies Night every Thursday at Margaritaville.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

December 14, 2018 - 06:00pm
Strictly Roots, Rockers, Dub and Reggae at Reggae Hostel.
December 14, 2018 - 07:00pm
Jamaica's hottest All-Inclusive party experience at Margaritaville Negril, every Friday night.
December 14, 2018 - 08:00pm
Enjoy reduced prices on all drinks, giveaways and free tokens.

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

December 16, 2018 - 08:00pm
At Margaritaville Montego Bay, enjoy some of the Best Local and International Rootsand Reggae...

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

December 18, 2018 - 08:00pm
Tuesday nights at Triple Century are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes....
December 18, 2018 - 10:00pm
At Margaritaville Montego Bay come out to this all-inclusive party. 

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

December 19, 2018 - 08:00pm
Oldies Music by guest DJ's every Wednesday at Pulse Lawns. 

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

December 20, 2018 - 10:00pm
Music and Drink specials at Ladies Night every Thursday at Margaritaville.

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

December 21, 2018 - 06:00pm
Strictly Roots, Rockers, Dub and Reggae at Reggae Hostel.
December 21, 2018 - 07:00pm
Jamaica's hottest All-Inclusive party experience at Margaritaville Negril, every Friday night.
December 21, 2018 - 08:00pm
Enjoy reduced prices on all drinks, giveaways and free tokens.

Pages

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

At Margaritaville Montego Bay, enjoy some of the Best Local and International Rootsand Reggae Artists in Jamaica.

Monday, Jul 16, 2018

An event that encourages Up & Coming artists and/or Bands to showcase their skills on the famous Bourbon Beach stage.

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

Tuesday nights at Triple Century are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes.  
Surprise DJs playing all your favorite songs at Negril's Party Capital Bourbon Beach.
At Margaritaville Montego Bay come out to this all-inclusive party. 

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

Oldies Music by guest DJ's every Wednesday at Pulse Lawns. 
ElectroBond with LightShow is back and better than ever at Bourbon Beach Jamaica.
Guest DJs weekly featuring Wee Pow & Stone Love selectors.

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018

Have dinner while enjoying the night sea breeze and african reggae from the beats live band.
Music and Drink specials at Ladies Night every Thursday at Margaritaville.

Friday, Jul 20, 2018

Strictly Roots, Rockers, Dub and Reggae at Reggae Hostel.
Jamaica's hottest All-Inclusive party experience at Margaritaville Negril, every Friday night.
Enjoy reduced prices on all drinks, giveaways and free tokens.

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

Live Reggae music every Saturday at Bourbon Beach in Negril. 

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

At Margaritaville Montego Bay, enjoy some of the Best Local and International Rootsand Reggae Artists in Jamaica.