Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

By event
By location
By date

Sunday, May 05, 2019

May 05, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, May 06, 2019

May 06, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

May 08, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
May 08, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

May 11, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
May 11, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

May 12, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, May 13, 2019

May 13, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

May 15, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
May 15, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, May 18, 2019

May 18, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
May 18, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

May 19, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, May 20, 2019

May 20, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

May 22, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
May 22, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, May 25, 2019

May 25, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
May 25, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 26, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, May 27, 2019

May 27, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

May 29, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
May 29, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Jun 01, 2019

June 01, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
June 01, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

June 02, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Jun 03, 2019

June 03, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019

June 05, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
June 05, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Jun 08, 2019

June 08, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
June 08, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

June 09, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Jun 10, 2019

June 10, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019

June 12, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
June 12, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

June 15, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
June 15, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

June 16, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Jun 17, 2019

June 17, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019

June 19, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
June 19, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...