Upcoming Events ::

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

February 15, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

February 22, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Mar 01, 2021

March 01, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Mar 08, 2021

March 08, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

March 15, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

March 22, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

March 29, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

April 05, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

April 12, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

April 19, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Apr 26, 2021

April 26, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, May 03, 2021

May 03, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, May 10, 2021

May 10, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, May 17, 2021

May 17, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, May 24, 2021

May 24, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, May 31, 2021

May 31, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jun 07, 2021

June 07, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jun 14, 2021

June 14, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jun 21, 2021

June 21, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jun 28, 2021

June 28, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 05, 2021

July 05, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 12, 2021

July 12, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 19, 2021

July 19, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 26, 2021

July 26, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 02, 2021

August 02, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 09, 2021

August 09, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 16, 2021

August 16, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 23, 2021

August 23, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 30, 2021

August 30, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 06, 2021

September 06, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 13, 2021

September 13, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 20, 2021

September 20, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

September 27, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Oct 04, 2021

October 04, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

October 11, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

October 18, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

October 25, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Nov 01, 2021

November 01, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Nov 08, 2021

November 08, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Nov 15, 2021

November 15, 2021 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...