Upcoming Events ::

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019

August 14, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

August 17, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

August 18, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

August 19, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

August 21, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
August 21, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

August 24, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

August 25, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Aug 26, 2019

August 26, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

August 28, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
August 28, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

August 31, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019

September 01, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Sep 02, 2019

September 02, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019

September 04, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
September 04, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Sep 07, 2019

September 07, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019

September 08, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Sep 09, 2019

September 09, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

September 11, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
September 11, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

September 14, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

September 15, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Sep 16, 2019

September 16, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

September 18, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
September 18, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

September 21, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

September 22, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Sep 23, 2019

September 23, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019

September 25, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
September 25, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

September 28, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

September 29, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Sep 30, 2019

September 30, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019

October 02, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.
October 02, 2019 - 08:00pm
 Ribs and Beer night this and every Wednesday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit with 25% off on...

Saturday, Oct 05, 2019

October 05, 2019 - 06:00pm
Live music Saturdays this and every Saturday night at JoJo's Jerk Pit.

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

October 06, 2019 - 08:00pm
Showcase your talent this and every Sunday night at Kingston Dub Club.

Monday, Oct 07, 2019

October 07, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019

October 09, 2019 - 07:00pm
Join Bookophila for an incredible night of sharing with talented poest from across the Island.