Upcoming Events ::

Friday, Oct 11, 2019

October 11, 2019 - 10:00pm
Music by Coppershot and Laing D.

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

October 12, 2019 - 07:00am
Saturdays: Morning Yoga: 7:00 am Pilates: 9:00 am Yin Yoga: 10:30 am Personal Training: 12:30...
October 12, 2019 - 06:00pm
Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by DJ Smurf
October 12, 2019 - 08:00pm
Music by BoomBom, DI Unit and 13 Gang with Gur=est Performance by Teejay

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

October 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Sundays: Rise Yoga: 11:00 am

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

October 18, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.
October 18, 2019 - 09:00pm
Music by DJ Baah and Fyah J.
October 18, 2019 - 10:00pm
Music by Coppershot and Laing D.

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

October 19, 2019 - 07:00am
Saturdays: Morning Yoga: 7:00 am Pilates: 9:00 am Yin Yoga: 10:30 am Personal Training: 12:30...
October 19, 2019 - 06:00pm
Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by DJ Smurf
October 19, 2019 - 08:00pm
Music by BoomBom, DI Unit and 13 Gang with Gur=est Performance by Teejay

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

October 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Sundays: Rise Yoga: 11:00 am

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

October 25, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.
October 25, 2019 - 09:00pm
Music by DJ Baah and Fyah J.
October 25, 2019 - 10:00pm
Music by Coppershot and Laing D.

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

October 26, 2019 - 07:00am
Saturdays: Morning Yoga: 7:00 am Pilates: 9:00 am Yin Yoga: 10:30 am Personal Training: 12:30...
October 26, 2019 - 06:00pm
Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by DJ Smurf
October 26, 2019 - 08:00pm
Music by BoomBom, DI Unit and 13 Gang with Gur=est Performance by Teejay

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

October 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Sundays: Rise Yoga: 11:00 am

Friday, Nov 01, 2019

November 01, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.
November 01, 2019 - 09:00pm
Music by DJ Baah and Fyah J.
November 01, 2019 - 10:00pm
Music by Coppershot and Laing D.

Saturday, Nov 02, 2019

November 02, 2019 - 07:00am
Saturdays: Morning Yoga: 7:00 am Pilates: 9:00 am Yin Yoga: 10:30 am Personal Training: 12:30...
November 02, 2019 - 06:00pm
Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by DJ Smurf
November 02, 2019 - 08:00pm
Music by BoomBom, DI Unit and 13 Gang with Gur=est Performance by Teejay

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019

November 03, 2019 - 11:00am
Sundays: Rise Yoga: 11:00 am

Friday, Nov 08, 2019

November 08, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.
November 08, 2019 - 09:00pm
Music by DJ Baah and Fyah J.
November 08, 2019 - 10:00pm
Music by Coppershot and Laing D.

Saturday, Nov 09, 2019

November 09, 2019 - 07:00am
Saturdays: Morning Yoga: 7:00 am Pilates: 9:00 am Yin Yoga: 10:30 am Personal Training: 12:30...
November 09, 2019 - 06:00pm
Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by DJ Smurf
November 09, 2019 - 08:00pm
Music by BoomBom, DI Unit and 13 Gang with Gur=est Performance by Teejay

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

November 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Sundays: Rise Yoga: 11:00 am

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

November 11, 2019 - 09:15am
Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town of Negril Jamaica....

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

November 12, 2019 - 09:15am
Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town of Negril Jamaica....

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

November 13, 2019 - 09:15am
Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town of Negril Jamaica....

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

November 14, 2019 - 09:15am
Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town of Negril Jamaica....

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

November 15, 2019 - 09:15am
Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town of Negril Jamaica....
November 15, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.
November 15, 2019 - 09:00pm
Music by DJ Baah and Fyah J.