Upcoming Events ::

Monday, Apr 08, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 08, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

April 13, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 15, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 15, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Apr 19, 2019

April 19, 2019 - 02:00pm
7 Parties-4 days

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019

April 20, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 22, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 22, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

April 25, 2019 (All day)
Speakers include: Prof. Sir Hilary Beckles, KA (Vice Chancellor, UWI) Dr. Simon Anderson (...

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

April 27, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 29, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 29, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, May 04, 2019

May 04, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, May 06, 2019

Yin Yoga
May 06, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

May 11, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, May 13, 2019

Yin Yoga
May 13, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, May 18, 2019

May 18, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, May 20, 2019

Yin Yoga
May 20, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, May 25, 2019

May 25, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, May 27, 2019

Yin Yoga
May 27, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Jun 01, 2019

June 01, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Jun 03, 2019

Yin Yoga
June 03, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Jun 08, 2019

June 08, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Jun 10, 2019

Yin Yoga
June 10, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

June 15, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Jun 17, 2019

Yin Yoga
June 17, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019

June 22, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Jun 24, 2019

Yin Yoga
June 24, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 01, 2019

Yin Yoga
July 01, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 08, 2019

Yin Yoga
July 08, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 15, 2019

Yin Yoga
July 15, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 22, 2019

Yin Yoga
July 22, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Jul 29, 2019

Yin Yoga
July 29, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 05, 2019

Yin Yoga
August 05, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 12, 2019

Yin Yoga
August 12, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

Yin Yoga
August 19, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Aug 26, 2019

Yin Yoga
August 26, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 02, 2019

Yin Yoga
September 02, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 09, 2019

Yin Yoga
September 09, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 16, 2019

Yin Yoga
September 16, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 23, 2019

Yin Yoga
September 23, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Sep 30, 2019

Yin Yoga
September 30, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Monday, Oct 07, 2019

Yin Yoga
October 07, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Events You May Like