Upcoming Events ::

Friday, Jun 28, 2019

June 28, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

June 29, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
June 29, 2019 - 08:00pm
Presented by Jenna with Music by Prestro 

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

June 30, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Monday, Jul 01, 2019

July 01, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019

July 02, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 02, 2019 - 05:00pm
Jamaica's Weekly Artisan Expo
July 02, 2019 - 07:00pm
Reggae Max Live in concert
July 02, 2019 - 07:00pm
The ultimate retro mix 
July 02, 2019 - 08:00pm
Presented by Sunnation
July 02, 2019 - 09:00pm
Guest performance by Black Reign 
July 02, 2019 - 11:00pm
Guest performance live 

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019

July 03, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Thursday, Jul 04, 2019

July 04, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Friday, Jul 05, 2019

July 05, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 05, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.

Saturday, Jul 06, 2019

July 06, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

July 07, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Monday, Jul 08, 2019

July 08, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019

July 09, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 09, 2019 - 05:00pm
Jamaica's Weekly Artisan Expo
July 09, 2019 - 07:00pm
Reggae Max Live in concert
July 09, 2019 - 07:00pm
The ultimate retro mix 
July 09, 2019 - 08:00pm
Presented by Sunnation
July 09, 2019 - 09:00pm
Guest performance by Black Reign 
July 09, 2019 - 11:00pm
Guest performance live 

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019

July 10, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

July 11, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.

Friday, Jul 12, 2019

July 12, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 12, 2019 - 09:00pm
The Ultimate drinking experience.

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019

July 13, 2019 (All day)
Food.Music.
July 13, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 14, 2019 - 07:00pm
Performances by Buju Banton, Beres Hammond and Chronixx 

Monday, Jul 15, 2019

July 15, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 15, 2019 - 07:00pm
Performances by Buju Banton, Beres Hammond and Chronixx 

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019

July 16, 2019 (All day)
Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available time slots.
July 16, 2019 - 05:00pm
Jamaica's Weekly Artisan Expo
July 16, 2019 - 07:00pm
Performances by Buju Banton, Beres Hammond and Chronixx 
July 16, 2019 - 07:00pm
Reggae Max Live in concert