Events/ Special Events & Games

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

February 27, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018

March 06, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

March 13, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

March 18, 2018 (All day)

The Kingston City Run 2018 (March 16 – 18) is the perfect event to...

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018

March 20, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018

March 27, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Monday, Apr 02, 2018

April 02, 2018 (All day)

Happening at Dover Raceway, who will take the trophy this year?

Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018

April 03, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018

April 10, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

April 17, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

April 24, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

May 01, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

May 08, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

May 15, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

May 22, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Pages