Events/ Special Events & Games

Kingston/St. Andrew

 

St. James

 

All other parishes

 

 

Friday, Jul 28, 2017

July 28, 2017 - 06:00pm to July 29, 2017 - 02:00am

It's Friday and you've had a long tough week, what better place to unwind...

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

July 29, 2017 - 10:00am to July 30, 2017 - 03:00am

This one is the baddest line up you will see for the longest while "Summer...

July 29, 2017 - 06:00pm to 11:30pm

Pick up the crew and come out to 'Spades Cup' every Saturday at  Spades Bar...

Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017

August 01, 2017 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Why look forward to the weekend alone? When Tuesday nights at Triple Century...

Friday, Aug 04, 2017

August 04, 2017 - 06:00pm to August 05, 2017 - 02:00am

It's Friday and you've had a long tough week, what better place to unwind...

Saturday, Aug 05, 2017

August 05, 2017 - 06:00pm to 11:30pm

Pick up the crew and come out to 'Spades Cup' every Saturday at  Spades Bar...

Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017

August 08, 2017 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Why look forward to the weekend alone? When Tuesday nights at Triple Century...

Friday, Aug 11, 2017

August 11, 2017 - 06:00pm to August 12, 2017 - 02:00am

It's Friday and you've had a long tough week, what better place to unwind...

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

August 12, 2017 (All day)

At Hope Zoo 10 teams of four (2 males, 2 females) will participate in a...

August 12, 2017 - 06:00pm to 11:30pm

Pick up the crew and come out to 'Spades Cup' every Saturday at  Spades Bar...

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

August 15, 2017 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Why look forward to the weekend alone? When Tuesday nights at Triple Century...

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

August 18, 2017 - 06:00pm to August 19, 2017 - 02:00am

It's Friday and you've had a long tough week, what better place to unwind...

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017

August 19, 2017 - 06:00pm to 11:30pm

Pick up the crew and come out to 'Spades Cup' every Saturday at  Spades Bar...

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

August 22, 2017 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Why look forward to the weekend alone? When Tuesday nights at Triple Century...

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

August 25, 2017 - 06:00pm to August 26, 2017 - 02:00am

It's Friday and you've had a long tough week, what better place to unwind...

Pages