Events/ Special Events & Games

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

April 24, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

May 01, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

May 08, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

May 15, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

May 22, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

May 29, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Saturday, Jun 02, 2018

June 02, 2018 (All day)

The 2nd staging of Keep Growing Young Professionals conference with the...

Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018

June 05, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018

June 12, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

June 19, 2018 - 08:00pm to 11:00pm

Tuesday nights are all about Non-Stop Fun as friends compete to win prizes...

Pages