Events/ Special Events & Games

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

October 14, 2018 - 06:00pm to February 04, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

October 21, 2018 - 06:00pm to February 11, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

October 28, 2018 - 06:00pm to February 18, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Nov 04, 2018

November 04, 2018 - 06:00pm to February 25, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

November 11, 2018 - 06:00pm to March 04, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

November 18, 2018 - 06:00pm to March 11, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

November 25, 2018 - 06:00pm to March 18, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Dec 02, 2018

December 02, 2018 - 06:00pm to March 25, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Dec 09, 2018

December 09, 2018 - 06:00pm to April 01, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

December 16, 2018 - 06:00pm to April 08, 2019 - 12:00am

Vintage Vibes Lounge in association with Wray & Nephew White Overproof...