Events/ Theatre

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018

June 20, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 14, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

June 23, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 17, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

June 24, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 18, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018

June 27, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 21, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

June 30, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 24, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

July 01, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 25, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018

July 04, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 28, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Jul 07, 2018

July 07, 2018 - 06:00pm to August 31, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

July 08, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 01, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018

July 11, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 04, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...