Events/ Theatre

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018

July 14, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 07, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

July 15, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 08, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

July 18, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 11, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

July 21, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 14, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

July 22, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 15, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018

July 25, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 18, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018

July 28, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 21, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

July 29, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 22, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018

August 01, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 25, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Aug 04, 2018

August 04, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 28, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...