Events/ Theatre

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Sunday, Aug 05, 2018

August 05, 2018 - 06:00pm to September 29, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018

August 08, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 02, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

August 11, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 05, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

August 12, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 06, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018

August 15, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 09, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

August 18, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 12, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018

August 19, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 13, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018

August 22, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 16, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

August 25, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 19, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

August 26, 2018 - 06:00pm to October 20, 2018 - 11:00pm

Starring Glen 'Titus' Campbell, Sakina Deer, Keneisha Bowles, Courtney...