Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018

April 24, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

April 26, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

May 01, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Thursday, May 03, 2018

May 03, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

May 08, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

May 10, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

May 15, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Thursday, May 17, 2018

May 17, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

May 22, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

May 24, 2018 - 06:30pm to 09:30pm

Great food and great vibes at Kalga Kafe's Latin Night dance class and after...

Pages