Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

December 05, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 06, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Dec 06, 2019

December 06, 2019 - 09:30pm to December 07, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

December 12, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 13, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

December 13, 2019 - 09:30pm to December 14, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

December 19, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 20, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

December 20, 2019 - 09:30pm to December 21, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

December 26, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 27, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

December 27, 2019 - 09:30pm to December 28, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

January 02, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 03, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

January 03, 2020 - 09:30pm to January 04, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...