Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

January 02, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 03, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

January 09, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 10, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

January 16, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 17, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020

January 23, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 24, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

January 30, 2020 - 08:30pm to January 31, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Feb 06, 2020

February 06, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 07, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

February 13, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 14, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

February 20, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 21, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

February 27, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 28, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 05, 2020

March 05, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 06, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Events You May Like