Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

March 12, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 13, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

March 19, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 20, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

March 26, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 27, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 02, 2020

April 02, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 03, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

April 09, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 10, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020

April 16, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 17, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

April 23, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 24, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

April 30, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 01, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 07, 2020

May 07, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 08, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 14, 2020

May 14, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 15, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Events You May Like