Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

January 28, 2019 - 07:30pm to January 28, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

February 03, 2019 - 07:00am to 10:00am

The Heart Foundation presents its Run for Your Heart 5k on February 3, 2019...

Monday, Feb 04, 2019

February 04, 2019 - 07:30pm to February 04, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

February 11, 2019 - 07:30pm to February 11, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Feb 18, 2019

February 18, 2019 - 07:30pm to February 18, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

February 25, 2019 - 07:30pm to February 25, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 04, 2019

March 04, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 03, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

March 11, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 10, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

March 18, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 17, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

March 25, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 24, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Events You May Like