Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

July 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Jul 26, 2019

July 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Jul 29, 2019

July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019

July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Aug 01, 2019

August 01, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Aug 02, 2019

August 02, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Aug 03, 2019

August 03, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...