Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Aug 20, 2018

August 20, 2018 - 07:30pm to August 20, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 27, 2018

August 27, 2018 - 07:30pm to August 27, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Sep 03, 2018

September 03, 2018 - 07:30pm to September 03, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Sep 10, 2018

September 10, 2018 - 07:30pm to September 10, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Sep 17, 2018

September 17, 2018 - 07:30pm to September 17, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Sep 24, 2018

September 24, 2018 - 07:30pm to September 24, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Oct 01, 2018

October 01, 2018 - 07:30pm to October 01, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Oct 08, 2018

October 08, 2018 - 07:30pm to October 08, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Oct 15, 2018

October 15, 2018 - 07:30pm to October 15, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

October 22, 2018 - 07:30pm to October 22, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...