Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Jun 21, 2021

June 21, 2021 - 07:30pm to June 21, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jun 28, 2021

June 28, 2021 - 07:30pm to June 28, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 05, 2021

July 05, 2021 - 07:30pm to July 05, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 12, 2021

July 12, 2021 - 07:30pm to July 12, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 19, 2021

July 19, 2021 - 07:30pm to July 19, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 26, 2021

July 26, 2021 - 07:30pm to July 26, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 02, 2021

August 02, 2021 - 07:30pm to August 02, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 09, 2021

August 09, 2021 - 07:30pm to August 09, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 16, 2021

August 16, 2021 - 07:30pm to August 16, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 23, 2021

August 23, 2021 - 07:30pm to August 23, 2022 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...