Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

March 25, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 24, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 01, 2019

April 01, 2019 - 07:30pm to March 31, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 08, 2019

April 08, 2019 - 07:30pm to April 07, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 15, 2019

April 15, 2019 - 07:30pm to April 14, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 22, 2019

April 22, 2019 - 07:30pm to April 21, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 29, 2019

April 29, 2019 - 07:30pm to April 28, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, May 06, 2019

May 06, 2019 - 07:30pm to May 05, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, May 13, 2019

May 13, 2019 - 07:30pm to May 12, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, May 20, 2019

May 20, 2019 - 07:30pm to May 19, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, May 27, 2019

May 27, 2019 - 07:30pm to May 26, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...