Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019

July 10, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

July 11, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Friday, Jul 12, 2019

July 12, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

July 14, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Monday, Jul 15, 2019

July 15, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019

July 16, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

July 17, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019

July 18, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Friday, Jul 19, 2019

July 19, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

July 21, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Events You May Like