Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Yin Yoga
November 18, 2019 - 07:30pm to November 17, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Yin Yoga
November 25, 2019 - 07:30pm to November 24, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 02, 2019

Yin Yoga
December 02, 2019 - 07:30pm to December 01, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 09, 2019

Yin Yoga
December 09, 2019 - 07:30pm to December 08, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Yin Yoga
December 16, 2019 - 07:30pm to December 15, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Yin Yoga
December 23, 2019 - 07:30pm to December 22, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Yin Yoga
December 30, 2019 - 07:30pm to December 29, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jan 06, 2020

Yin Yoga
January 06, 2020 - 07:30pm to January 05, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Yin Yoga
January 13, 2020 - 07:30pm to January 12, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Yin Yoga
January 20, 2020 - 07:30pm to January 19, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...