Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

December 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

December 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

January 01, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Jan 02, 2020

January 02, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Jan 03, 2020

January 03, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Jan 04, 2020

January 04, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

January 05, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Jan 06, 2020

January 06, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020

January 07, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020

January 08, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Events You May Like