Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

August 19, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

August 20, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

August 21, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

August 22, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

August 23, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

August 25, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Monday, Aug 26, 2019

August 26, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019

August 27, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

August 28, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

August 29, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...