Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Monday, Feb 17, 2020

February 17, 2020 - 07:30pm to February 16, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

February 24, 2020 - 07:30pm to February 23, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 02, 2020

March 02, 2020 - 07:30pm to March 02, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 09, 2020

March 09, 2020 - 07:30pm to March 09, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

March 16, 2020 - 07:30pm to March 16, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

March 23, 2020 - 07:30pm to March 23, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

March 30, 2020 - 07:30pm to March 30, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 06, 2020

April 06, 2020 - 07:30pm to April 06, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

April 13, 2020 - 07:30pm to April 13, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Apr 20, 2020

April 20, 2020 - 07:30pm to April 20, 2021 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...