Events/ Food

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

October 31, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Old Skool Hits all night

Friday, Nov 01, 2019

November 01, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

After-work Frolic and Party Night... Music by Clive Buddo

Saturday, Nov 02, 2019

November 02, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by...

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

November 07, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Old Skool Hits all night

Friday, Nov 08, 2019

November 08, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

After-work Frolic and Party Night... Music by Clive Buddo

Saturday, Nov 09, 2019

November 09, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by...

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

November 14, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Old Skool Hits all night

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

November 15, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

After-work Frolic and Party Night... Music by Clive Buddo

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

November 16, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Meadowbrook PSA Fundraiser - joins Saturday Night Fever..... Selections by...

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

November 21, 2019 - 06:00pm to 10:00pm

Old Skool Hits all night

Events You May Like