Events/ Fashion

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

October 26, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

November 30, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

December 28, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

January 25, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

February 29, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

March 28, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

April 25, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, May 30, 2020

May 30, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020

June 27, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

July 25, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...