Events/ Fashion

Kingston/St. Andrew

 

St. James

 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

September 23, 2017 - 08:30am to 05:00pm

A destination wedding event featuring Jamaican wedding professionals.

...

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

September 24, 2017 - 08:30am to 05:00pm

A destination wedding event featuring Jamaican wedding professionals.

...

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

September 27, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Friday, Sep 29, 2017

September 29, 2017 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm

Hosted by Ms Kitty with Music by DJ Creep Chromatic.

Sunday, Oct 01, 2017

October 01, 2017 - 06:00pm to October 02, 2017 - 12:00am

Come out and be entertained by several models showing corporate pieces from...

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017

October 04, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Thursday, Oct 05, 2017

October 05, 2017 - 05:00pm to 10:00pm

This is a opportunity for retailers and consumers to enjoy five hours of...

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017

October 11, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017

October 18, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017

October 25, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017

November 01, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017

November 08, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

November 11, 2017 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm

The search for Jamaica's most stylish male and female Finale.

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

November 15, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

November 22, 2017 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Showcasing fashion pieces from different designers each week.

Pages