Events/ Music, Live Shows

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018

October 04, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Saturday, Oct 06, 2018

October 06, 2018 - 07:00pm to 09:00pm

Join National spoken word artist and life coach Ace Metaphor and special...

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018

October 11, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

October 18, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

October 25, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

October 27, 2018 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Outburst stand up comedy series starring Mike Epps featuring Majah Hype. ...

Thursday, Nov 01, 2018

November 01, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Thursday, Nov 08, 2018

November 08, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

November 10, 2018 - 04:00pm to November 11, 2018 - 02:00am

Follow @Astmarymicomefrom or www.facebook.com/Astmarymicomefrom for updates...

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

November 15, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

Karaoke Night never ceases to amaze us! You simply have to visit us to see...