Events/ Sports

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018

September 23, 2018 - 03:30pm to 05:15pm

The Red Stripe Premier League Sunday action will have Mount Pleasant vs...

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018

September 29, 2018 - 09:00am to September 30, 2018 - 04:00pm

The Liguanea Club will host the Guardian Life Open Junior Tennis...

Sunday, Oct 07, 2018

October 07, 2018 - 04:00pm to October 13, 2018 - 09:00pm

The Sunshine Girls will host their Sunshine Series 2018 in October. They...

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

October 14, 2018 - 07:00pm to 11:00pm

GC FOSTER COLLEGE to Angels Round about and back

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

November 17, 2018 - 08:45am to November 18, 2018 - 08:45am

Second staging of the Negril International Open Beach Volleyball Classics...

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

November 11, 2019 - 09:15am to 05:00pm

Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town...

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

November 12, 2019 - 09:15am to 05:00pm

Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town...

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

November 13, 2019 - 09:15am to 05:00pm

Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town...

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

November 14, 2019 - 09:15am to 05:00pm

Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town...

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

November 15, 2019 - 09:15am to 05:00pm

Negril Sports Leisure Getaway is a multi sports getaway in the resort town...