Events/ Sports

Kingston/St. Andrew

 

St. James

 

All other parishes

 

 

Friday, Jul 28, 2017

July 28, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

July 29, 2017 - 04:00pm to 10:00pm

A family polo tournament played at the St.Ann Polo Club in Drax Hall. This...

July 29, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Aug 04, 2017

August 04, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Aug 05, 2017

August 05, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Aug 11, 2017

August 11, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017

August 12, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

August 18, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017

August 19, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

August 25, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

August 26, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Sep 01, 2017

September 01, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Sep 02, 2017

September 02, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Friday, Sep 08, 2017

September 08, 2017 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Bring your team of 6 or come alone and be placed on a team for the Football...

Saturday, Sep 09, 2017

September 09, 2017 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Pick up games for kids ages 7-12, each child will be placed on a team to...

Pages