Events/ Special Events & Games

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022

October 13, 2022 - 03:00pm to 07:00pm

Dear Member,  The Bureau of Standards Jamaica (BSJ), in collaboration with...

Saturday, Sep 17, 2022

September 17, 2022 - 11:00am to 03:00pm

Greetings Family, volunteer time again! Join us on International Coastal...

Wednesday, Sep 07, 2022

September 07, 2022 - 08:00pm to 10:00pm

Jamaica Heroes Modernized BACK THE CULTURE Show with the Louise Bennett-...

Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

August 28, 2022 - 10:00am to November 20, 2022 - 06:00pm

Come join us at 10a Kingston for a very special Art Exhibition: From June...

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022

August 27, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:00pm

The Sk8Par is back this Saturday at destiny_rink between 2-4pm. Pass through...

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

August 21, 2022 - 10:00am to November 13, 2022 - 06:00pm

Come join us at 10a Kingston for a very special Art Exhibition: From June...

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

August 14, 2022 - 10:00am to November 06, 2022 - 06:00pm

Come join us at 10a Kingston for a very special Art Exhibition: From June...

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

August 07, 2022 - 10:00am to October 30, 2022 - 06:00pm

Come join us at 10a Kingston for a very special Art Exhibition: From June...

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

July 31, 2022 - 10:00am to October 23, 2022 - 06:00pm

Come join us at 10a Kingston for a very special Art Exhibition: From June...

Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

July 30, 2022 - 12:00am to August 01, 2022 - 11:45pm

Get Ready for the largest Agricultural Show in the English speaking...