Events/ Special Events & Games

Monday, Feb 08, 2021

February 08, 2021 - 06:30pm to 07:00pm

Join Television Jamaica today at 6:30 PM for an exciting match between...

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021

February 09, 2021 - 06:30pm to 07:00pm

The battle will be hot as Munro College goes head to head with Hampton...

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

February 12, 2021 (All day) to February 21, 2021 (All day)

The My SIGMA Virtual Run is a virtual race of the Sagicor SIGMA Run that...

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

February 13, 2021 (All day) to February 22, 2021 (All day)

The My SIGMA Virtual Run is a virtual race of the Sagicor SIGMA Run that...

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

February 20, 2021 (All day) to March 01, 2021 (All day)

The My SIGMA Virtual Run is a virtual race of the Sagicor SIGMA Run that...

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

February 24, 2021 - 01:00pm to 02:00pm

Ole Story Time again! The National Museum if Jamaica presents a storytelling...

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

March 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 01:00pm

The Simón Bolívar Cultural Centre (SBCC) is premiering a special edition of...

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

March 26, 2021 (All day) to May 26, 2021 (All day)

The Digithon is an online event that allows creatives to be paired with...

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

March 30, 2021 - 02:00pm to 03:30pm

For the past 12 years Scotiabank has been the Lead Sponsor for the UWI...

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

April 08, 2021 - 10:00am to 03:00pm

If you're a Backgammon Pro and think you have what it takes to top the ranks...