Events/ Food

Food events are starving in this new normal. But there is curbside and takeout action from your favorite restaurants. Check our Deliveries section on Prips.

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

March 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 05:00pm

The inaugural Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee festival takes place in the hills...

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

March 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 02:00pm

Join the Tourism Linkages Network as they host the final session in their...

Saturday, May 08, 2021

May 08, 2021 - 12:00pm to May 09, 2021 - 02:00pm

The Terra Nova All Suite Hotel invites you to celebrate your Mom with the...

Friday, May 14, 2021

May 14, 2021 - 02:00pm to 06:00pm

The Regency Bar & Lounge wants you to start the weekend with Endless...

Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 16, 2021 - 07:00pm to 08:00pm

Chopping Block is back! Kristofferson Nunes faces off with Kingsley Morgan...

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

May 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 01:00pm

Join the Jamaica Island Nutrition Network (JINN) for the final webinar in...

Friday, May 28, 2021

May 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 07:00pm

Wings for lunch? Whatsapp 876 862-6445 to place your orders. 

Cal or...

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

June 13, 2021 - 09:00am to 05:00pm

Julie Mango Restaurant is back!!

Join them for Brunch between 9 am-1...

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

June 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Join the Jamaica Observer as they host another Food Webinar under the theme...

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

July 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 02:00pm

Join Sara Gentis also known as the artist Sage in launching her new company...