Events/ Food

Food events are starving in this new normal. But there is curbside and takeout action from your favorite restaurants. Check our Deliveries section on Prips.

Friday, Dec 26, 2025

December 26, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Dec 19, 2025

December 19, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Dec 12, 2025

December 12, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Dec 05, 2025

December 05, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Nov 28, 2025

November 28, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Nov 21, 2025

November 21, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Nov 14, 2025

November 14, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Nov 07, 2025

November 07, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Oct 31, 2025

October 31, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Friday, Oct 24, 2025

October 24, 2025 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

NO HYPE... JUST VIBEZ!

Because #FridaysAreBetterAt22Jerk!

Have...

Events You May Like