Upcoming Events ::

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

February 24, 2019 - 02:00pm
Get your floats ready!!! Music by: DJ Jigga and DJ Tippy
February 24, 2019 - 06:00pm
Please support our fundraising efforts! Tickets are a small $1600, half of all proceeding will be...

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Yin Yoga
February 25, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Mar 01, 2019

March 01, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Mar 02, 2019

March 02, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 02, 2019 - 04:00pm
The Ultimate beach party

Monday, Mar 04, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 04, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019

March 05, 2019 - 09:00pm
Black Water Entertainment...

Friday, Mar 08, 2019

March 08, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Mar 09, 2019

March 09, 2019 (All day)
BritJam is hosting its annual supernova lights event. 
March 09, 2019 - 11:00am
A two-day wine festival, samplings, food tasting, music and a lot more entertainment will be...
March 09, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 09, 2019 - 07:00pm
Mix Masters- Smoke infinity876, Illusion Sound, Timelessfullspeed and many more

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

March 10, 2019 - 11:00am
A two-day wine festival, samplings, food tasting, music and a lot more entertainment will be...

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 11, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

March 15, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise
March 15, 2019 - 08:00pm
Started in 2013, The Kingston City Run began with a Half Marathon, 10K and 5K Charity Run. The 2019...

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

March 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Started in 2013, The Kingston City Run began with a Half Marathon, 10K and 5K Charity Run. The 2019...
March 16, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 16, 2019 - 10:00pm
4 days/ 3 nights

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

March 17, 2019 - 06:00am
Started in 2013, The Kingston City Run began with a Half Marathon, 10K and 5K Charity Run. The 2019...
March 17, 2019 - 02:00pm
Its Spring Bliss in Kingston, Jamaica and we want you to be a part of it. Come join us for a day of...

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 18, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

March 22, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

March 23, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....
March 23, 2019 - 06:00pm
The Immaculate Conception Alumnae Association will be hosting the ICHS Hall of Fame Banquet on...

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Yin Yoga
March 25, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

March 29, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

March 30, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 01, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 01, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Apr 05, 2019

April 05, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Apr 06, 2019

April 06, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Monday, Apr 08, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 08, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Apr 12, 2019

April 12, 2019 - 07:00pm
Loose Cannon Friday Evening Party Cruise

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019

April 13, 2019 (All day)
Soca vs Dancehall 
April 13, 2019 - 01:00pm
Story Time is a weekly interactive fun-filled reading session. Including crafts games and music....

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

April 14, 2019 - 06:00am
New Year! New Start! Our 2019 Road Race Calendar is lit! Set your goals, big and small, and let’s...
April 14, 2019 - 06:00am
Come out and Educate, Empower and Enrich the lives of the Blind.  Everyone's a winner/running...

Monday, Apr 15, 2019

Yin Yoga
April 15, 2019 - 07:30pm
Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep stretching...

Friday, Apr 19, 2019

April 19, 2019 - 02:00pm
7 Parties-4 days