Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

October 24, 2019 - 08:30pm to October 25, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

October 31, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 01, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

November 07, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 08, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

November 14, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 15, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

November 21, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 22, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

November 28, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 29, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

December 05, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 06, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

December 12, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 13, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

December 19, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 20, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

December 26, 2019 - 08:30pm to December 27, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Events You May Like