Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

December 12, 2018 - 07:00am to December 18, 2018 - 08:00pm

Afya yoga sessions with guest instructors each day.

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

December 13, 2018 - 07:00am to December 19, 2018 - 08:00pm

Afya yoga sessions with guest instructors each day.

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

December 14, 2018 - 07:00am to December 20, 2018 - 08:00pm

Afya yoga sessions with guest instructors each day.

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

December 15, 2018 - 07:00am to January 26, 2019 - 08:00am

Prepare for a peaceful Christmas and a magical new year with Andrea's...

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

December 17, 2018 - 07:30pm to December 17, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 24, 2018

December 24, 2018 - 07:30pm to December 24, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

December 31, 2018 - 07:30pm to December 31, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jan 07, 2019

January 07, 2019 - 07:30pm to January 07, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

January 14, 2019 - 07:30pm to January 14, 2020 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

January 19, 2019 - 07:00am to 10:00am

SFP Hgh Senior 5k Run/Walk. Proceeds go towards a worthy cause.

Events You May Like