Events/ Food

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021

October 20, 2021 - 10:00am

Hilo At your FingerTips! Join us on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 10:00 a.m...

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021

October 09, 2021 - 07:00pm

Introducing our first contestant @amanyea for the #CafeBlue Amateur Baristas...

Monday, Sep 06, 2021

September 06, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Join me during the lockdown to discuss:

Foods to consume and avoid to...

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

August 17, 2021 - 07:00am to August 18, 2021 - 05:45pm

NEW KINGSTON ARE YOU READY? Join us for the grand opening of our store on...

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

July 17, 2021 - 11:00am to July 18, 2021 - 01:45pm

Join Sara Gentis also known as the artist Sage in launching her new company...

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

June 29, 2021 - 10:00am to June 30, 2021 - 10:45am

Join the Jamaica Observer as they host another Food Webinar under the theme...

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

June 13, 2021 - 09:00am to June 14, 2021 - 04:45pm

Julie Mango Restaurant is back!!

Join them for Brunch between 9 am-1...

Friday, May 28, 2021

May 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to May 29, 2021 - 06:45pm

Wings for lunch? Whatsapp 876 862-6445 to place your orders. 

Cal or...

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

May 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to May 20, 2021 - 12:45pm

Join the Jamaica Island Nutrition Network (JINN) for the final webinar in...

Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 16, 2021 - 07:00pm to May 17, 2021 - 07:45pm

Chopping Block is back! Kristofferson Nunes faces off with Kingsley Morgan...