Events/ Parties, Nightlife

No parties nor nightlife worth writing home about. We will keep you informed about the online parties. So stay tuned to this space.

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

July 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to August 01, 2022 - 12:00am

An exclusive event curated for Alumni and Friends. July 28th - August 1st...

Monday, Mar 28, 2022

March 28, 2022 - 12:00pm to April 02, 2022 - 06:00pm

JAMAICA FRENZY is a one of a kind, 5 night, 6 day House Music Festival at...

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

January 12, 2022 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

Dreamz Premium Lounge 94 Main Street Ocho Rios

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021

December 16, 2021 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

The Festive Season has begun and Janga's Soundbar & Grill would like to...

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

August 22, 2021 - 05:00am to August 23, 2021 - 01:45pm

Set the alarm!!! Party til the sun comes up Morning Rave!!!! Come...

Saturday, Aug 07, 2021

August 07, 2021 - 12:00am to August 08, 2021 - 11:45pm

Welcome to the Zimi Weekend

Stay tuned to @zimient (via the link...

Thursday, Aug 05, 2021

August 05, 2021 - 12:00am to August 09, 2021 - 11:45pm

Dream Wknd 2021 has been CONFIRMED!! Get your tickets before they run out...

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

July 31, 2021 - 03:00pm to August 01, 2021 - 09:45pm

Time To UNLEASH at Toco Loco Cooler Fete - Unleash, Let us party responsible...

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021

July 25, 2021 - 09:00am to July 26, 2021 - 01:45pm

Wedo Eventz presents -

RISE n’ BRUNCH. A fun-filled Food Inclusive...

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

July 24, 2021 - 02:00pm to 10:30pm

Grab your tickets NOW to secure your space. Visit | www.cabanabeachdaze.com...

Events You May Like