Events

Workshop Title Date Time Presenters Understanding the Lay-off and Redundancy Process Pt 1 September 23, 2021, 2021 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Mr. Lauren Marsh (Head {Ag.}, Hugh Shear Labour...
09:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
OPENS this Thursday 10am-4pm A selection of fine art prints: Paper and Canvas Archival Inks Various Sizes Framed and Unframed eCatalogue will be available Open: Tuesdays-Saturdays 10am-4pm Exhibition closes: Saturday,...
09:00am - 04:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 23 2021.
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, Friday, Sep 24, 2021, Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021, Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021, Thursday, Sep 30, 2021, Friday, Oct 01, 2021, Saturday, Oct 02, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021, Thursday, Oct 07, 2021, Friday, Oct 08, 2021, Saturday, Oct 09, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021, Thursday, Oct 14, 2021, Friday, Oct 15, 2021, Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021, Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, Friday, Oct 22, 2021, Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Join us for our inaugural Kingston Culture Forum, a free virtual summit on Friday, September 24th, 2021 presented in partnership with IDB Lab and the Development Bank of Jamaica.  Featuring a range of industry...
Online and In-person
(All day) - (All day)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Join us for our inaugural Kingston Culture Forum, a free virtual summit on Friday, September 24th, 2021 presented in partnership with IDB Lab and the Development Bank of Jamaica.  Featuring a range of industry...
Online and In-person
(All day) - (All day)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
OPENS this Thursday 10am-4pm A selection of fine art prints: Paper and Canvas Archival Inks Various Sizes Framed and Unframed eCatalogue will be available Open: Tuesdays-Saturdays 10am-4pm Exhibition closes: Saturday,...
09:00am - 04:00pm
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, Friday, Sep 24, 2021, Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021, Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021, Thursday, Sep 30, 2021, Friday, Oct 01, 2021, Saturday, Oct 02, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021, Thursday, Oct 07, 2021, Friday, Oct 08, 2021, Saturday, Oct 09, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021, Thursday, Oct 14, 2021, Friday, Oct 15, 2021, Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021, Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, Friday, Oct 22, 2021, Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
ENEB Business School and Brawta Living are celebrating a successful 2-year partnership. With a growing number of students coming from Jamaica through Brawta's platform, ENEB has established itself as one of the largest online schools in...
Online
04:00pm - 06:00pm
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
OPENS this Thursday 10am-4pm A selection of fine art prints: Paper and Canvas Archival Inks Various Sizes Framed and Unframed eCatalogue will be available Open: Tuesdays-Saturdays 10am-4pm Exhibition closes: Saturday,...
09:00am - 04:00pm
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, Friday, Sep 24, 2021, Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021, Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021, Thursday, Sep 30, 2021, Friday, Oct 01, 2021, Saturday, Oct 02, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021, Thursday, Oct 07, 2021, Friday, Oct 08, 2021, Saturday, Oct 09, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021, Thursday, Oct 14, 2021, Friday, Oct 15, 2021, Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021, Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021, Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, Friday, Oct 22, 2021, Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Your invited to KITCHEN TABLE TALK Saturday, September 25, 2021 The American Foundation for The University of the West Indies (AFUWI) presents: Celebrating The West Indian Spirit-Kitchen Table Talk, a special event...
Online
11:30am - 01:00pm
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

Recurring Events Postponed Because of COVID-19