Events/ Special Events & Games

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

March 27, 2020 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

Come for the drinks and stay for the fun, music and networking. CoWork JA is...

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

March 31, 2020 - 06:30pm to 09:00pm

Every last Tuesday of the month, you can enjoy a night of paint and fun.

Friday, Apr 24, 2020

April 24, 2020 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

Come for the drinks and stay for the fun, music and networking. CoWork JA is...

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020

April 28, 2020 - 06:30pm to 09:00pm

Every last Tuesday of the month, you can enjoy a night of paint and fun.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

May 26, 2020 - 06:30pm to 09:00pm

Every last Tuesday of the month, you can enjoy a night of paint and fun.

Friday, May 29, 2020

May 29, 2020 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

Come for the drinks and stay for the fun, music and networking. CoWork JA is...

Friday, Jun 26, 2020

June 26, 2020 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

Come for the drinks and stay for the fun, music and networking. CoWork JA is...

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020

June 30, 2020 - 06:30pm to 09:00pm

Every last Tuesday of the month, you can enjoy a night of paint and fun.

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020

July 28, 2020 - 06:30pm to 09:00pm

Every last Tuesday of the month, you can enjoy a night of paint and fun.

Friday, Jul 31, 2020

July 31, 2020 - 04:00pm to 09:00pm

Come for the drinks and stay for the fun, music and networking. CoWork JA is...