Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

June 23, 2018 - 09:15am to 11:00am

Mindful flow and insight medication yoga with Malika OMawale.

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

June 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 06:00pm

11 AM rise Yoga with Helga, Meditation at noon with Catherine and Creative...

Monday, Jun 25, 2018

June 25, 2018 - 07:30pm to June 25, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 02, 2018

July 02, 2018 - 07:30pm to July 02, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 09, 2018

July 09, 2018 - 07:30pm to July 09, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 16, 2018

July 16, 2018 - 07:30pm to July 16, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 23, 2018

July 23, 2018 - 07:30pm to July 23, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Jul 30, 2018

July 30, 2018 - 07:30pm to July 30, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 06, 2018

August 06, 2018 - 07:30pm to August 06, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...

Monday, Aug 13, 2018

August 13, 2018 - 07:30pm to August 13, 2019 - 08:45pm

Passive Yoga, consists of mostly floor assanas, long holding, deep...