Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

May 23, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Friday, May 24, 2019

May 24, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Sunday, May 26, 2019

May 26, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Monday, May 27, 2019

May 27, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

May 28, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

May 29, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Thursday, May 30, 2019

May 30, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Friday, May 31, 2019

May 31, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

June 02, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...

Monday, Jun 03, 2019

June 03, 2019 (All day)

Enjoy yoga through relaxation and meditation. See schedule for available...